Unfulfilled…Reading Thirst

Lately, I am not writing anything. well i would say the reason is because i am not at all reading anything.

Its been ages since i have completed any book.

I pick one book read some of the chapters and than forget reading it alltgether.

and i actually am feeling a void in me coz my reading thirst is not being fulfilled.

please, help me and tell me how to complete a book and what is the reason behind not able to complete the book.

help

help

help….

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

