Depression Ends Here

Im hurt

and sad

and lonelyy….

 

I just dont know what to do but all i know is

Ill be given enough strength to get back on my feet

stand straight and move on…

 

As life never stop for anyone…

which i guess is a pretty good thing…

 

I have distant myself from the biggest negativity of my life…

and im happy about it….

Hope it turns my miseries into my happinesses…

May the biggest sacrifice of my life reward me in the form of all the peace and blessings that i missed….

its a tough decision.. but i made it…

and ill stick to it…

send strength friends…

 

Give Love… Get Love…

 

 

 

2 thoughts on “Depression Ends Here

Leave a Reply

