A promise to myself

In life

We often fall down
We get up after a second

Today I promise to myself
I shall get up ….I shall stand high on my feet and I will make everything go the way it should have …

I promise … I would never turn to those who were hazardous for my life and who had no space for me in their lives ..

I promise … Ill keep myself busy with those who have always loved me and sacrificed everthing for me ….

I promise ill keep my focus towards my goals now and I will accomplish everything that I always wanted to …

My life won’t be a tears river from now onwards but ill laugh as much as I can and ill spread these laaughters everywhere.

Life is very precious and it should be spend for those who are precious and keep u precious in their lives …

Keep loving … Keep living

4 thoughts on “A promise to myself

Leave a Reply

